pshs avatar pshs paw print

2017-2018 Booster Club Contacts

Officers
President Blake Peelman
president@planowildcatswimming.org
469-744-5565
VP Meet Operations Christine Sanchez
vpmeets@planowildcatswimming.org
214-616-3443
VP Socials Heather White
vpsocials@planowildcatswimming.org
214-632-1881
Secretary Kathy Hamlet
secretary@planowildcatswimming.org
TBD
Treasurer Leah Stradley
treasurer@planowildcatswimming.org
469-644-6269

Committee Chairs
Banquet Pete Calabrese
banquet@planowildcatswimming.org
TBD
Diving Liaison Position Available
diving@planowildcatswimming.org
TBD
Facebook Chen Chen Ma
facebook@planowildcatswimming.org
TBD
Fundraising Charlotte Dudley
fundraising@planowildcatswimming.org
TBD
Officials Ron Weimer
official@planowildcatswimming.org
972-974-8398
Photographer Open
photographer@planowildcatswimming.org
Spiritwear Jennifer Hill
spiritwear@planowildcatswimming.org
TBD
Webmaster Lauren Lee
webmaster@planowildcatswimming.org
469-734-7056